Marks management (delete course) Courses not offered by a student and the results found are removed by using delete course: Follow these steps 1) Enter the student's name or matricule number. Once the name displays on typing, select the name by clicking the name. 2) Select the academic year for whom the course and results were not found. 3) Select the semester to which the course and result are to be added. 4) Click the button "next." 5) Search the course title or course code on the field "course" and click on it. 6) Click the "delete course" button. 7) Course deleted successfully.